In order to qualify as a "wrong hands tool", the item must have been in the villain's possesion at least once. Fair enough. But what about items the villain has ALWAYS had, the hero never uses, but if the hero did get them, they could use them for good?

For example, say, a villain's gun. The villain uses it through the entire work with the hero never touching it, but it could be used for good if it were in their hands.

NerdWithAKeyboard (talk) 22:32, January 22, 2017 (UTC)

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.